首页

Recruitment Events

 
Index

United States: California, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas

California

Sept. 15 - 18

Anaheim, CA ()

NDSU rep: Jody Bohn Baldock

Saturday, Oct. 12

Sonoma, CA ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Colorado

Jan. 15 - 18

Denver, CO ()

NDSU rep: Indranil Sengupta

Feb. 22 - 24

Denver, CO ()

NDSU rep: Zoltan Majdik

Idaho

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Moscow, ID ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Illinois

Apr. 14 - 19

Chicago, IL ()

NDSU rep: Zoltan Majdik

Apr. 23 - 25

Chicago, IL ()

NDSU rep: Leah Irish

Indiana

Monday, Sept. 23

West Lafayette, IN ()

NDSU rep: Lisa Hauck

Monday, Sept. 23

Terre Haute, IN ()

NDSU rep: Lisa Hauck

Minnesota

Aug. 6 - 9

Northfield, MN ()

NDSU rep: Charlette Moe

Wednesday, Sept. 18

St. Cloud, MN ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Tuesday, Oct. 1

University of Minnesota Morris Graduate School Fair

Morris, MN ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Oct. 3 - 4

Winona, MN ()

NDSU rep: Nikki German and Kyle Hackney

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Bemidji, MN ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Missouri

Friday, Sept. 20

Kansas City, MO ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Columbia, MO ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Montana

Mar 26-28

Bozeman, MT ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

North Dakota

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Jamestown, ND ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Tuesday, Oct. 29

NDSU Graduate Programs Fair

Fargo, ND ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton, Lisa Hauck, and NDSU graduate faculty

South Dakota

Thursday, Sept. 19

University of South Dakota Graduate Fair

Vermillion, SD ()

NDSU rep: Neely Benton

Texas

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Stephenville, TX ()

NDSU rep: Lisa Hauck

Friday, Sept. 27

Waco, TX ()

NDSU rep: Lisa Hauck